迈凯轮技术

迈凯轮加

 

Nomadix网关

25 年来,Nomadix 网关一直是酒店业的行业标准,拥有数万个网关,支持全球数百万间客房。 在专利技术的支持下,Nomadix 的互联网接入网关系列在设计时考虑到了可靠性和可扩展性,以适应小型、中型和大型场所——从酒店到机场到体育场馆和会议中心。

Nomadix 网关由提供身份验证、访客登录页面和带宽管理的 Nomadix 服务引擎 (NSE) 软件提供支持。 这些解决方案以无与伦比的可靠性和易管理性赢得了全球声誉。

可靠性

  • Nomadix 已经投入了超过二十年的开发和质量保证来创建一个经过验证的、可靠的解决方案。 每个版本都经过严格的测试计划,以确保网关可以处理负载和指定的功能。
  • Nomadix 网关建立在嵌入式操作系统上。 这消除了对开源代码的依赖以及许多其他系统使用的相应安全问题。

认证

  • Nomadix 网关支持多种身份验证方法,包括与物业管理系统 (PMS)、信用卡、RADIUS 身份验证、访问代码、Facebook 和 Paypal 的集成。 短信、优惠券、中国市场支持和凯悦和万豪品牌特定的身份验证流程与 Nomadix 酒店门户网站配对时支持的身份验证方法。

带宽管理和控制

  • Nomadix 提供各种带宽管理功能,以最大限度地提高财产带宽,因此即使使用需求增长,互联网电路也不需要频繁升级。
  • Nomadix 网关支持按 VLAN 带宽限制或按组对每个设备、每个位置进行带宽管理。 此外,带宽上限、优先级和未使用带宽的利用允许对不同组的分层访问级别进行精细控制,从而提供更好的访客体验。

定制品牌访客登陆页面

  • NSE 软件允许管理员创建和维护一个专用的强制门户,该门户可以打上与酒店相似的外观和感觉,以便客人获得无缝体验。 当与 Nomadix 酒店门户一起使用时,MSP 和酒店管理员有额外的品牌选项和客人身份验证流程。

例 6000

可靠、可扩展、灵活、高性能的互联网边缘网关设备

EG6000

EG 6000 非常适合需要同时支持数千台设备的大中型场所。 这种高性能网关可以创建高速的基于访客的网络 (VBN)。 该网关通过集群网关提供了支持 1000 到 6000 台设备和多达数百万台设备的灵活性。 它的吞吐量高达每秒 6 吉比特,非常适合支持不断增长的带宽需求,同时确保最佳的访客体验。

查看数据表

例 3000

中小型访客网络的最佳接入和带宽管理网关

Nomadix EG 3000 堆叠

EG 3000 系列网关是价值驱动型、基于访客的网络的理想选择。 它是中小型场所的完美解决方案,包括拥有多达 500 间客房的酒店,希望为客人提供快速可靠的互联网接入。

EG 3000L 具有四个可配置的 WAN/LAN 铜缆端口,其基本配置包括支持 400-500 个并发设备和 500 Mbit 的标准吞吐量。

EG 3000 支持 500-3000 个并发设备。 500 Mbps 的标准吞吐量可以升级到 1 Gbps。

查看数据表

例 1000

通过紧凑、强大的解决方案提供优质的访客互联网体验

Nomadix EG1000 网关

EG 1000 网关是小型场所的理想产品,包括酒店、公寓楼和退休社区。 提供可靠、强大的 Wi-Fi 以在整个酒店内 24/7 全天候播放节目、进行视频通话、享受游戏、工作、在线购物等。

基于 Nomadix 作为首选 MDU 和酒店连接解决方​​案的优势,它将相同的特性和功能打包成一个紧凑的格式,现在可用于较小的酒店。

查看数据表

多户型管理 WiFi

为多家庭单元和商业建筑的物业经理和租户提供运营商级、安全的 Wi-Fi 配置、访问和管理

随着越来越多的居民使用他们的生活空间进行 24/7 全天候工作、远程学习和娱乐,MDU 需要为每个单元和整个物业提供安全、可靠和快速的互联网连接。 无论是多户住宅公寓、学生公寓、老年公寓还是军用住房,物业经理都需要轻松为其租户提供访问权限。 同样,对于共享办公空间或购物中心等商业场所,拥有满足独特接入、安全、带宽控制和网络管理要求的互联网接入是关键。

适用于 MDU 的 Nomadix Managed Wi-Fi 是面向服务提供商、运营商、移动虚拟网络运营商 (MVNO) 和通信提供商的综合解决方案,可提供可靠的互联网访问和带宽管理、租户配置和身份验证、设备登录和其他控制。 它为租户、物业经理和网络管理员创造了无缝体验

特点和优点

整个物业的单一 SSID,以降低网络复杂性和易用性

每个租户的个人 VLAN 和 Wi-Fi WPA2 密钥,确保数据安全

比消费级家用 Wi-Fi 路由器更易于管理

租户可以连接物业内的任何地方

无需专用的客户端设备

支持媒体流媒体和 IoT 中心的有线端口

托管在符合 SOC 2 的区域数据中心

白标为物业经理和租户创造无缝体验

简体中文English

McLaren Technologies

mclaren plus

 

Nomadix Gateways

Nomadix gateways have been the industry standard in hospitality for 25 years with tens of thousands of gateways supporting millions of rooms worldwide. Powered by patented technology, Nomadix’s family of internet access gateways is designed with reliability and scalability in mind to accommodate small, medium and large-sized venues — from hotels to airports to stadiums and convention centers.

Nomadix Gateways are powered by the Nomadix Service Engine (NSE) software that provides authentication, guest landing pages and bandwidth management. These solutions have earned a global reputation for unparalleled reliability and ease of management.

Reliability

  • Nomadix has invested more than two decades of development and quality assurance to create a proven, reliable solution. Each release goes through a vigorous test plan to ensure the gateways can handle the load and specified functionality.
  • Nomadix gateways are built on an embedded operating system. This removes the reliance on open-source code and the corresponding security concerns that many other systems utilize.

Authentication

  • Nomadix gateways support multiple authentication methods, including integration with property management systems (PMS), credit card, RADIUS authentication, access codes, Facebook and Paypal. SMS, vouchers, China market support and brand-specific authentication flows for Hyatt and Marriott are supported authentication methods when paired with the Nomadix Hotel Portal.

Bandwidth Management and Control

  • Nomadix provides a variety of bandwidth management capabilities to maximize property bandwidth so internet circuits do not need to be upgraded as frequently even as usage demand grows.
  • Nomadix gateways support bandwidth management per device, per location by VLAN bandwidth limits or per group. Additionally, bandwidth capping, prioritization, and utilization of unused bandwidth allows for the granular control of tiered access levels for different groups, providing a better guest experience.

Custom-Branded Guest Landing Pages

  • The NSE software allows admins to create and maintain a dedicated captive portal that can be branded to have a similar look and feel as the hotel so that guests have a seamless experience. When used with the Nomadix Hotel Portal, MSPs and hotel admins have additional branding options and guest authentication flows.

EG 6000

Reliable, Scalable, Flexible, High-Performance Internet Edge Gateway Appliance

EG6000

The EG 6000 is ideal for mid-to-large venues where support for thousands of simultaneous devices is desired. This high-performance gateway enables the creation of a high-speed visitor-based network (VBN). The gateway offers the flexibility to support from 1000 to 6000 devices and up to millions of devices by clustering gateways. With a throughput of up to 6 gigabits per second, it is ideal to support growing bandwidth demand while ensuring an optimal guest experience.

View Data Sheet

EG 3000

Optimum Access and Bandwidth Management Gateway for Small-To-Mid-Sized Visitor-Based Networks

Nomadix EG 3000 stacked

The EG 3000 family of gateways is ideal for value-driven, visitor-based networks. It is the perfect solution for small-to medium-sized venues, including hotels with up to 500 rooms that want to offer fast and reliable internet access to their guests.

With four configurable WAN/LAN copper ports, the base configuration of the EG 3000L includes support for 400-500 concurrent devices and a standard throughput of 500 Mbit.

The EG 3000 supports 500-3000 concurrent devices. The standard throughput of 500 Mbps can be upgraded to 1 Gbps.

View Data Sheet

EG 1000

Deliver a Quality Guest Internet Experience With a Compact, Robust Solution

Nomadix EG1000 Gateway

The EG 1000 gateway is the ideal product for smaller venues, including hotels, apartment buildings and retirement communities. Offer reliable, robust Wi-Fi to stream shows, make video calls, enjoy gaming, work, shop online, and more – across the property 24/7.

Building on Nomadix’s strengths as the preferred MDU and hospitality connectivity solution,  it packs the same features and functionalities into a compact format and is now available for smaller properties.

View Data Sheet

Managed WiFi For Multi Dwelling Units

Carrier-grade, Secure Wi-Fi Provisioning, Access, and Management for Property Managers and Tenants of Multi-Family Units and Commercial Buildings

With more residents using their living spaces for work, remote learning and entertainment on a 24/7 basis, MDUs need to offer a secure, reliable, and fast Internet connection to each unit and across the property. Whether it’s access for multi-family residential apartments, student housing, senior living, or military housing, property managers need to easily provision access for their tenants. Similarly, for commercial venues such as shared office spaces or shopping centers, having Internet access that meets the unique access, security, bandwidth control and network management requirements is key.

Nomadix Managed Wi-Fi for MDU is a cohesive solution for service providers, carriers, mobile virtual network operators (MVNOs) and communication providers that offers reliable Internet access and bandwidth management, tenant provisioning and authentication, device on-boarding, and other controls. It creates a seamless experience for tenants, property managers and network administrators

Features and Benefits

Single SSID for entire property for reduced network complexity and ease-of-use

Personal VLAN and Wi-Fi WPA2 key for each tenant so data is kept secure

Easier to manage than consumer-grade home Wi-Fi routers

Tenants can connect anywhere within the property

No need for dedicated customer premises equipment

Support for wired ports for media streamers and IoT hubs

Hosted in SOC 2-compliant regional data centers

White-labeled to create seamless experience for property managers and tenants

简体中文English