管理团队

管理团队-Matt White-创始人/首席执行官

Matthew White
创始人兼首席执行官

McLaren International的创始人Matthew 在澳大利亚或国际上已有20多年的酒店业和技术相关的行业中的经验。

Matthew负责迈凯轮国际(McLaren International)的战略方向,并监督业务的商业方面,包括销售和营销以及业务伙伴管理。

Matthew拥有酒店管理学士学位,曾为多家领先的酒店公司工作,包括Omni酒店,艾美酒店及度假村,喜达屋酒店及度假村和凉亭酒店。 Matthew的酒店经验包括在澳大利亚,新加坡和英国的高级职位。

Matthew于2000年进入酒店业务的技术供应商部门,之后他加入了inter-touch,inter-touch是酒店行业高速互联网接入解决方案的全球领导者,在公司新加坡办事处担任公司亚太区销售总监。 Matthew随后在FCS Computer Systems担任多个职位,该公司为酒店及相关行业提供各种语音和数据解决方案。 Matthew在公司澳大利亚总部工作时,以集团业务发展总监的身份去了不同的国家工作。

Matthew 为 McLaren International 带来了独特的见解:在酒店业务的各个方面都进行了广泛的工作,他知道只有为宾客提供最好的酒店服务类型的解决方案才能有效地发挥作用,从而最大程度地扩大您的业务。

非执行董事-Paul Margaillan

Paul Margaillan
非执行主席

Paul是空间管理服务(SMS) 的业主/创始人 为不断变化的客户提供各种令人兴奋的空间,产品和服务。

在成立SMS小组之前,Paul在13年底结束了其2012年的任期,担任Easy(Ez)Revenue Management Solutions的首席执行官兼联合创始人,该公司总部位于英国伦敦。 Paul之前曾在1994年至1999年间担任TIMS Corporation(Optims)的高级副总裁,并帮助领导该组织成为了酒店业收入管理解决方案和服务的欧洲领导者和供应商。

在商业和酒店业经过培训和教育,保罗不仅被公认为这个时代的首席首席执行官之一,而且还是运营收入管理和需求预测技术的真正专家之一。 保罗成功地将其多元化的业务专长与最新的创新ASP技术相结合,在他的领导下,EasyRMS客户组合增长到了近1,300家酒店,直到该公司于2012年底以创纪录的全现金交易出售给了一家美国私人科技巨头。

马克·琼克斯头像

Marc Jonkers
技术总监

自成立以来,Marc就一直与McLaren合作,并负责许多更复杂和量身定制的实施,主要是在访客互动和为HSIA创建ROI方面。
Marc在信息技术和电信领域拥有20多年的经验,最近15年专门针对酒店行业的技术解决方案。

在担任技术总监的过程中,他正在致力于一系列创新的内部产品开发,以补充McLaren行业领先的SaaS产品套件,他还与Matthew White和Matthew Watson一起定公司战略和增长机会。

Marc已与McLaren的许多高级客户合作,专门为他们的需求量身定制解决方案,并与现有系统集成,以最大程度地发挥功能并简化访客交互。 特别关注的是为我们在HSIA领域的客户创造强大的ROI。

Marc拥有电气工程(电信)理学学士学位,并从事宽带互联网技术的研究。
适用于世界上一些最大的运营商。 他曾在欧洲和亚太地区担任过职务,为SingTel,上海电信,韩国电信和Telstra等客户管理高度复杂的实施。 他具有出色的战略眼光,擅长将多个离散系统集成到为客户提供一致,优雅的解决方案中,始终以最大化投资回报为目标。

ed照片e1344486841995

Ed Dinel
业务主任

自2008年加入McLaren International 以来,Ed在项目和流程管理方面的技能和经验一直是制定公司内部核心流程,简化与客户和项目供应商的项目组件管理的关键。 他的努力使McLaren能够确保更高效,更可靠地成功实施项目可交付成果和培训要求。 Ed的重新设计流程继续显着增强了关键信息的收集,并保证了各个项目组成部分的卓越完整性。

通过在Coles Myer Group的长期零售管理职业生涯中磨练了他的客户关系技能,并在1999年获得了商业编程学士学位,Ed将其职业道路转移到了企业界。 Ed加入了一家大型跨国公司,其职责是通过公司在48个国家/地区的运营中的一系列沟通和以日期为导向的项目,对内部流程进行审查,管理和实施。

2002年,Ed的职业重点转移到了FCS Computer Systems专注于酒店技术领域。 Ed负责重新设计从内部软件控制到安装的所有项目流程,从而既节省了时间,又通过从人工流程到自动化流程大大减少了以前的数据可靠性挑战。 他在这些领域的努力直接带来了可观的节省,包括节省了多达90%的时间,并保证了许多项目组件的数据完整性。

Ed的兴趣,丰富的经验和工艺改进技巧继续使McLaren的全球客户受益。

Michelle Forrest行政总监McLaren

Michelle Forrest
行政主任

Michelle于2008年加入McLaren International,负责该集团的人际关系,媒体和财务。 Michelle将时间分散在悉尼和新加坡之间,负责在这两个地方的办公室运营。 她的职责包括合同管理,会计,客户调查和媒体关系。 此外,她负责并执行办公室政策。

Michelle具有金融背景,曾在悉尼和纽约的会计,管理和金融领域工作。 在加入McLaren之前,Michelle曾在纽约的室内设计公司Brett Design Inc.负责办公室和财务业务。 在此职位上,她负责会计,合同和客户关系。 在她职业生涯的早期,Michelle在澳大利亚悉尼的Prudential-Bache证券的高收益债券柜台工作。

Tami Tan销售总监迈凯轮

Tami Tan
销售总监

Tami于2013年从玛丽娜文华新加坡(Marina Mandarin Singapore)担任销售经理,后加入McLaren。在她所有的职责中,她也负责发展欧洲和亚洲的公司客户。 在迄今为止的职业生涯中,Tami在酒店销售和市场营销,公司账户管理,电子商务和收入管理领域拥有不可估量的影响力。

加上她在客户关系管理方面的经验以及在新加坡旅游局工作的时间,Tami迅速适应了McLaren技术公司的业务,并开拓缅甸和日本等新市场。

Tami迅速晋升,最近被提升为销售总监一职,并主要负责制定和实施销售策略。

蔡依云技术服务高级经理

Ivan Chua
技术服务高级经理

Ivan在酒店技术领域拥有14年的经验,因此获得了对酒店解决方案的宝贵经验。 在2009年加入McLaren之前,Ivan受雇于FCS Computer Systems,该公司为酒店业提供各种语音和数据解决方案。

最初,他是一名专业服务工程师,后来迅速晋升为专业服务经理,然后升任公司项目经理。 Ivan目前担任技术服务高级经理,负责管理技术团队,以确保项目成功完成,并为客户提供质量支持。

伊万曾参与一些重大项目,如滨海湾金沙,澳门威尼斯人和新加坡名胜世界。 他拥有多种资格,包括MCP认证,Microsoft SQL认证和A +认证技术员以及商业研究文凭。

Celine Khoo项目和产品经理McLaren

Celine Khoo
项目和产品经理

Celine于2010年加入迈凯伦,并于2015年XNUMX月晋升为项目和产品经理。Celine与总监或项目与实施部门紧密合作,领导迈凯轮所有迈凯伦产品的计划和实施。

Celine在客户服务和运营方面拥有超过15年的酒店和旅游行业经验。 Celine获得旅行社运营证书后,开始了她的旅行顾问职业生涯,随后进入了酒店业。

2004年,Celine加入了新加坡标志性的希尔顿酒店,担任助理经理和希尔顿荣誉客会经理,负责鼓励团队提高的客户服务水平并确保日常运营能顺利进行。在对于McLaren的客户,Celine也一直秉承这些高标准的服务。

莎拉·辛头像

Sarah Sim
培训与发展经理

Sarah在知名酒店富乐顿(Fullerton)和新加坡泛太平洋(Pan Pacific Singapore)拥有七年的酒店业经验。这也成了她在McLaren职业发展的宝贵经验。

Sarah于2012年XNUMX月从McLaren担任酒店业顾问,开始运用她在酒店环境中学习到的最佳运营实践经验,对酒店进行培训和影响。

如今,Sarah拥有XNUMX年的酒店业顾问经验,现在正与McLaren一起应对她的下一个挑战,以管理酒店顾问团队。 她的职责包括确保为客户提供最佳实践,并通过快速解决方案满足客户支持。

Management Team

Management Team - Matt White - Founder/CEO

Matthew White
Founder & CEO

The founder of McLaren International, Matthew has over 20 years of experience in the hospitality and technology-related industries, both in Australia and internationally.

Matthew is responsible for the strategic direction of McLaren International and oversees all aspects of the commercial side of the business including sales & marketing and business partner management.

Matthew holds a Bachelor of Hospitality and has worked for a number of leading hotel companies including Omni Hotels, Le Meridien Hotels and Resorts, Starwood Hotels and Resorts and Gazebo Hotels. Matthew’s hotel experience includes senior placements in Australia, Singapore and the United Kingdom.

Following his move in 2000 into the technology vendor side of the hospitality business Matthew joined inter-touch, a global leader in high-speed internet access solutions for the hospitality industry, as the company’s Director of Sales, Asia Pacific in their Singapore office. Matthew then went on to hold several positions at FCS Computer Systems, a company providing a range of voice and data solutions to the hospitality and related industries. While based in the company’s Australian headquarters Matthew travelled the globe in his most recent role as Group Business Development Director.

Matthew brings a unique perspective to McLaren International: having worked extensively on both sides of the hospitality business he knows that only ‘best of breed’ solutions supported by the type of service the very best hotels extend to their guests will perform effectively to maximise your business.

Non-Executive Director - Paul Margaillan

Paul Margaillan
Non-Executive Chairman

Paul is the owner / founder of Space Management Services (SMS) which offers a variety of exciting spaces, products & services to an ever diversifying clientele.

Prior to setting up the SMS group Paul ended his 13 year term in late 2012 as CEO and co-founder of Easy (Ez) Revenue Management Solutions, headquartered in London, United Kingdom. Previously Paul served as Senior Vice President of the TIMS Corporation (Optims) from 1994 – 1999 and helped lead this organization to become the European leader and supplier of Revenue Management Solutions & Services to the hospitality industry.

Trained and educated within the business & hospitality sectors, Paul is widely recognized as not only one of the leading CEO’s of this era but also as one of the genuine experts in Operational Revenue Management & Demand Forecasting techniques. Paul succeeded in combining his diverse business expertise with the latest innovative ASP technologies, the EasyRMS client portfolio grew to almost 1,300 hotels under his leadership until the company was sold to a private US technology giant at the end of 2012 in a record all-cash deal.

Marc Jonkers
Director of Technology

Marc has been involved with McLaren since its foundation, and has been responsible for many of the more complex and tailored implementations predominantly in the areas of guest interaction and creating ROI for HSIA.
Marc has over 20 years experience in Information Technology and Telecommunications, the last 15 years focussed specifically on technology solutions for the Hospitality industry.

In his role as Director of Technology he is working on a number of innovative in-house product developments to complement McLaren’s suite of industry leading SaaS products, he is also working together with Matthew White and Matthew Watson to define corporate strategy and growth opportunities.

Marc has worked with many of McLaren’s premium clients on tailoring solutions specifically for their needs and integrating with their existing systems, maximising functionality and streamlining guest interaction. A particular focus has been the creation of strong ROI for our clients in the HSIA area.

Marc holds a BSc in Electrical Engineering (Telecoms) and has worked on broadband Internet technology
for some of the biggest operators in the world. He has held roles across Europe and the Asia Pacific region, managing highly complex implementations for clients such as SingTel, Shanghai Telecom, Korea Telecom, and Telstra. He has excellent strategic vision and specialises in integrating multiple discrete systems into coherent, elegant solutions for our customers, always with the goal of maximising return on investment.

Ed Dinel
Director of Operations

Since joining McLaren International in 2008, Ed’s skills and experience with project & process management have been key to formulating core processes within the company, streamlining the management of project components with customers & project vendors. His efforts have enabled McLaren to ensure the successful implementation of project deliverables and training requirements more efficiently and more reliably. Ed’s re-engineered processes continue to significantly enhance collection of critical information as well as guaranteeing superior integrity of various project components.

After honing his customer relations skills through a long retail management career with the Coles Myer Group, and the completion of a Bachelor of Business Programming degree in 1999, Ed shifted his career path to the corporate world. Ed joined a large multinational with a role focussed in the review, management and implementation of internal processes through a range of communications and date-driven projects across the corporation’s operations in 48 countries.

In 2002, Ed’s career focus moved to concentrate in the field of hospitality technologies with FCS Computer Systems. Ed took on the role re-engineering all project processes from internal software control to installation, resulting in major advantages of both time and greatly reducing previous reliability challenges with data by moving from mainly manual to automated processes. His efforts in these areas directly leading to significant savings including up to 90% reduction in time requirements and guaranteed data integrity in many project components.

Ed’s keen interests, extensive experience and skills in process improvement continue to benefit McLaren’s customers throughout the company’s world-wide activities.

Michelle Forrest Director of Administration McLaren

Michelle Forrest
Director of Administration

Michelle joined McLaren International in 2008 and is responsible for Human Relations, Media & Finance for the Group. Michelle splits her time between Sydney and Singapore managing office operations in both locations. Her responsibilities include contract management, accounting, customer surveys & media relations. In addition she is in charge of and implements office policy.

With a background in Finance, Michelle has worked in both Sydney and New York in Accounting, Management and Finance positions. Prior to joining McLaren Michelle managed the office and finance business for Brett Design Inc, a New York based Interior Design firm. Within that role she was responsible for accounting, contracts and customer relations. Earlier in her career Michelle worked at Prudential-Bache Securities in Sydney, Australia on the high yield bond desk.

Tami Tan Director of Sales McLaren

Tami Tan
Director of Sales

Tami joined McLaren in 2013 from Marina Mandarin Singapore where she was a Sales Manager and among her other responsibilities, she was tasked with developing corporate accounts from Europe and Asia. In her career so far, Tami has gained invaluable exposure to hospitality sales and marketing, corporate accounts management, e-commerce and revenue management.

Coupled with her experience of customer relationship management and her time working with the Singapore Tourism Board, Tami has quickly adapted herself at McLaren Technologies targeting the different property chains and opening new markets such as Myanmar and Japan.

Tami has quickly moved through the ranks of Sales and was recently promoted to the role of Director of Sales and has primary day-to-day responsibility for the development and implementation of the sales strategy.

Ivan Chua Senior Manager Technical Services

Ivan Chua
Senior Manager Technical Services

Ivan has 14 years of experience in Hospitality Technologies gaining invaluable exposure to Hospitality solutions. Prior to joining McLaren in 2009 Ivan was employed by FCS Computer Systems, a company providing a range of voice & data solutions to the hospitality industries.

Starting off as a Professional Service Engineer he was quickly promoted to Professional Service Manager then Corporate Project Manager. In his current role as Senior Manager Technical Services, Ivan manages the technical team ensuring projects are completed successfully & quality support is provided to the customers.

Ivan has worked on some major projects such as Marina Bay Sands, Venetian Macau & Resort World Singapore. He holds diverse qualifications including MCP Certification, Microsoft SQL certification & A+ Certified Technicians well as a Diploma in Business Studies.

Celine Khoo Project & Product Manager McLaren

Celine Khoo
Project and Product Manager

Celine joined McLaren in 2010 and was promoted to Project and Product Manager in October 2015.  Celine works closely with the Director or Projects and Implementations to lead the planning and implementation of McLaren projects across all McLaren products.

Celine has over 15 years of Hospitality and Tourism industry experience in Customer Service and Operations. After graduating with a Certificate in Travel Agency Operations, Celine began her career as a Travel Consultant before progressing her way into the hospitality sector.

In 2004, Celine joined the iconic Hilton Singapore as Assistant Manager and Hilton Honors Manager, where she was responsible for encouraging the highest possible standards of customer service from her team and ensuring a smooth day-to-day operation, and she has replicated those high standards to McLaren and its customers.

Sarah Sim
Training & Development Manager

Sarah has seven years of experience in the hospitality industry at some high-profile properties including the Fullerton and the Pan Pacific Singapore. This acts as invaluable experience for her to draw upon as she further develops her career at McLaren.

Starting with McLaren in August 2012 as Hospitality Consultant, Sarah used her experience to educate and influence hotels with operational best practice process she has learnt from working in the hotel environment.

Now, with three years’ experience as Hospitality Consultant behind her, Sarah is now taking on her next challenge with McLaren to manage the Hospitality Consultant team. Her responsibilities include ensuring best practices are provided to customers and support cases are met with quick turnaround and resolution