公司

关于我们

McLaren Group 总部位于新加坡和澳大利亚悉尼,是一家富有充满活力的创新型公司集团,为酒店,度假村和游客环境提供基于 SaaS的技术解决方案和服务,并跨各种平台提供前沿的数字媒体和广告解决方案。 McLaren 提供一系列"最优质的"SaaS产品、解决方案和服务。这些产品、解决方案和服务都来自全球最首要 的技术提供商。

McInt横幅广告1

McLaren国际有限公司 是在澳大利亚悉尼向ASIC注册的私人公司。 它是McLaren市场领先解决方案套件的澳大利亚和南太平洋地区总部。 McLaren的客户遍及全球领先的酒店公司,包括洲际酒店集团,喜达屋酒店及度假村,希尔顿全球,雅高酒店集团,米高梅,四季酒店,半岛酒店,文华东方酒店集团和凯悦酒店及度假村。 McLaren是提供100%客户满意度,应用程序使用和系统可操作性的领导者。 为整个亚太地区,中东和非洲地区的客户提供支持,McLaren Support拥有一支技术精湛的工程师和产品专家团队。 有关McLaren的更多信息,请联系sales@mclarenint.com

 

麦克泰横幅1

McLaren技术亚太有限公司 成立于2009年24月,是新加坡的一家私人注册公司。 McLaren技术亚太有限公司是该公司在亚太地区的总部,为整个地区的McLaren客户群提供销售和专业服务,其中包括7 x XNUMX全天候支持。
 

发表评论

Company

About Us

The McLaren Group, headquartered out of Singapore and Sydney, Australia is an innovative and dynamic group of companies providing SaaS based technology solutions and services for hotels, resorts and visitor based environments and cutting edge digital media and advertising solutions across a wide range of platforms . McLaren delivers a range of “best of breed” SaaS products, solutions and services from the world’s foremost providers of technology.

McLaren International Pty Ltd is a privately held company registered with ASIC in Sydney, Australia. It is the headquarters for the Australasian and South Pacific Region for McLaren’s suite of market leading solutions. McLaren’s customers span the world’s leading hotel companies including the InterContinental Hotel Group, Starwood Hotels and Resorts, Hilton Worldwide, Accor Hospitality, MGM, Four Seasons, Peninsula, the Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group and Hyatt Hotels and Resorts. McLaren is the leader in delivering 100% customer satisfaction, application usage and system operability. Supporting customers across the Asia Pacific, the Middle East and Africa McLaren Support features a highly skilled team of Engineers and Product Specialists. For more information about McLaren contact sales@mclarenint.com

 

McLaren Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd was founded in May 2009 and is a privately held registered company in Singapore. McLaren Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd is the Asia Pacific headquarters for the company and provides sales and professional services including 24 x 7 support to the McLaren customer base across the entire region.
 

Leave a Reply